If you are planning to go see the show, here's the Elton John setlist from the concert tour. It might change a little from night to night, but this is basically what you can expect to see.

Elton John will be playing several songs from his latest album, The Diving Board, as well as the hit classics that everyone wants to hear.

The Diving Board Tour Setlist
1.) Funeral for a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
2.) Bennie and the Jets
3.) Candle in the Wind
4.) Grey Seal
5.) Levon
6.) Tiny Dancer
7.) Holiday Inn
8.) Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters
9.) Believe
10.) Philadelphia Freedom
11.) Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
12.) Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going to Be a Long, Long Time
13.) Hey Ahab
14.) I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
15.) The One
16.) Oceans Away
17.) Voyeur
18.) Someone Saved My Life Tonight
19.) Sad Songs (Say So Much)
20.) All the Girls Love Alice
21.) Home Again
22.) Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
23.) I’m Still Standing
24.) The Bitch is Black
25.) Your Sister Can’t Twist (But She Can Rock and Roll)
26.) Saturday Night’s Alright for Fighting
27.) Your Song (Encore)
28.) Crocodile Rock (Encore)

What song is missing from this list?