Contact Us

Pink Unveils ‘The Truth About Love’ Track Listing


Pink will drop ‘The Truth About Love’ on Sept. 18 and now the songstress has unveiled the track listing. It’s 13 songs strong, including the new single, ‘Blow Me (One Last Kiss).’

The track listing does not reveal any of the guest artists or features, even though Pink herself told Carson Daly that Lily Allen would be lending her talents to the platter.

The most infamous guest, however, is the singer’s baby girl! Willow is starting her musical career early, playing bells on ‘How Come You’re Not Here’ and even attempting bass on ‘Timebomb.’ The latter song is not listed below, so perhaps it’s a special or deluxe edition track.

It makes sense that Willow would be featured, since she’s mommy’s little girl and has musical DNA.Those’ll probably be the cutest and most “Aw” inducing moments on ‘The Truth About Love.’ See, Blue Ivy isn’t the only baby making contributions to one of her parents’ music.

While Pink is known for her sassy, badass style, she has mellowed with age and with motherhood, admitting to Elvis Duran that her days of slashing hubby Carey Hart’s tires when she’s drunk and pissed off are behind her.

Doesn’t Pink look like a super sexy pinup in the album art too? We love those glossy red heels and garters, and that mysterious look she’s throwing. That’s one hot mama! Be sure to pre-order the album over on iTunes!

‘The Truth About Love’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Are We All We Are’
2. ‘Blow Me (One Last Kiss)’
3. ‘Try’
4. ‘Just Give Me a Reason’
5. ‘True Love’
6. ‘How Come You’re Not Here’
7. ‘Slut Like You’
8. ‘The Truth About Love’
9. ‘Beam Me Up’
10. ‘Walk of Shame’
11. Here Comes the Weekend’
12. Where Did the Beat Go?’
13. The Great Escape’

Next: Vote for the Best Pink Hair

Watch the Pink ‘Blow Me (One Last Kiss)’ Lyric Video

Subscribe to 96.5 KVKI on

Best of 96.5 KVKI

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KVKI VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KVKI VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.