The track list for Katy Perry's fourth album is finally here in full!

The "Bon Appetit" pop star served up the official 15-track list for Witness on Friday, June 2 via a psychedelic video teaser shared on Instagram and YouTube. Watch and check out the list of song titles, below:

1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Deja Vu
6. Power
7. Mind Maze
8. Miss You More
9. Chained To The Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appetit (feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See

Just days after Perry officially announced the title of her fourth album last month, the cover artwork for Witness dropped online Thursday, May 18.

Featuring a somewhat spooky '80s new-wave motif, the album cover, which first appeared on Amazon, finds Perry posing with her hands over her eyes, her red lips parted as an eyeball peeks through her mouth. (Shut up and put your eyeball where your mouth is?)

Below, literally Witness Katy's fourth album cover:

Capitol Records
Capitol Records

Witness is due out June 9. Listen to a preview of its title track, below:

Katy Perry's Best Live Vocals:

Katy Perry's Album Art:

More From 96.5 KVKI