Even though the person responsible for leaking one of her songs has been arrested, that hasn’t stopped or deterred Madonna fans from leaking supposed more info about her new album.

Pink is the New Blog unearthed a leaked track listing from a Tumblr site that doesn’t look to be official in any sort of capacity.

The posting has since been deleted — no shock there — and the image of the listing looked a little too “homemade” for our taste. Both the Live Nation and Interscope logos look Photoshopped onto the image. However, there is a lot of information and song titles that made us wonder if someone would go that far to make it all up and start a “hoax.” You never know!

The posting also claimed that the new album is called ‘Luv.’

Below is the purported track listing for Madge’s much-buzzed about next album, due out in 2012.

1. ‘Trust’
2. ‘Dangerous Faith’
3. ‘Sitting on the Whole World’
4. ‘Turn Up the Radio’
5. ‘Waving with the Crowd’
6. ‘Suspended to the Light’
7. ‘Gimme All Your Luvin”
8. ‘Crossed Fingers’
9. ‘Birthday Song’
10. ‘Reason & Passion’
11. ‘Masterpiece’
12. ‘Solar Salvation’
13. ‘The Darkness Void’
14. ‘Revelation’

Madonna’s latest studio effort has been subjected to more leaks than we can keep track of. No wonder the Material Girl is so testy when leaks happen. Guess we’ll have to wait and see what’s true and what’s false when the album is actually released!