Then there were two. The race for mayor in Shreveport is between Adrian Perkins and current mayor, Ollie Tyler.  Perkins maintained a lead throughout the night. Perkins received the most votes with Tyler coming in second place and Jim Taliaferro taking the third place spot.  You can view the results here.  The runoff is set for Saturday, December 8, 2018.


More From 96.5 KVKI